ReFashioned Art LIVE Art Show XXXIV 11/20/20





Welcome to the ReFashioned Art LIVE Happy Hour Art Show at home/ in the Studio! This is week 34 of this series filmed on the @iamlauramadden Instagram. Thank you for joining me! See you next week- same time, same place, different dress, new art: 5pm MST/ 4pm PST/ 7pm EST.

A huge part of my mission in pursuing my art professionally is to demonstrate the merging of sustainability and style, and of course for me- fashion has got to play a part in that. For my LIVE Art Shows I always dress the part- I do it my way, my style.





No matter how challenging getting on LIVE video may seem, dressing in something I love always gets me in the mindset that this is exciting, I get to do this- this is about contributing to something bigger than me.

This is about empowering others to create a stylish lifestyle for themselves and to work towards a cleaner planet. It helps me blow past any fears or doubts about how I will be perceived by others, how silly I might look, or stupid I might sound.



In the Studio...


Staying with my tradition of dressing for every happy hour LIVE art show I host, I dressed in cocktail attire with a cocktail in hand. In honor of my Nothing New November Challenge (happening now), I wore a 'new' dress from My Sister’s Closet + shoes from Goodwill (100% USED). The drink of choice was a Prairie Organic Gin martini, two fresh picked limons, heavy on the ice, in a chilled glass of course!


My biggest sale of the year may have just ended, but you can still take advantage of FREE SHIPPING on US orders over 100. Plus, stay tuned for a soon-to-be-announced Flash Sale! Shop the sale [HERE].